Huronia Rose Society Executive 2016

President Virginia Foster
Past President Janice Schmidt
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Secretary Edna Caldwell
Treasurer Ligita Preisbergs
Assistant Treasurer Ellen Spencer


  • Ina Mechlinski
  • Evie Teras
  • Victor Foster
  • Lynn Schnitter
  • Grace Kent
  • Charlotte Leboeuf
  • Karen Shamas

Committee Chairs

  •  Bookmarks: Edna Caldwell/ Ligita Preisbergs
  • Farmers Market Rose Sales: Ligita Preisbergs
  • Cheer: Grace Kent
  • Greeting Cards: Edna Caldwell
  • Lucky Draws: Eve Teras
  • Membership: Ligita Preisbergs
  • Memorial Garden:Edna Caldwell
  • Newsletter: Karen Shamas
  • Nominations: President, Past President, Plus one board member
  • Programs: Edna Caldwell
  • Publicity: Ellen Spencer
  • Rose Show: Janice Schmidt
  • Social: Virginia Foster/ Eve Teras
  • Website: Ellen and Stephanie Spencer
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s